Board of Management Meeting

Agreed Report – Board of Management meeting Jan 20th 2020

The inaugural meeting of the Board of Management 2019 -2023 took place on Monday 20th January 2020 in the school.

The composition of the Board of Management is as follows:
Chairperson B.O.M. / Patron’s Rep Liam Farrell
Principal / Secretary B.O.M Mary O’Connell
Elected Teacher Helga Leslie
Patron’s Nominee Darren Egan
Community Nominee Frank Warburton
Community Nominee Grainne Dunican
Elected Parent Patrick Henson
Elected Parent Lorraine Farrell

The Board elected Grainne Dunican as Treasurer.

Matters discussed included:

Election of officers

Child Protection

Financial Report – obligation of the Board to FSSU


Children’s safety in the car park


Reviewal of Policies.

Tags: Board of Management

More News